News, press releases, and filings. Unknown stays unknown. Hotel-casino and sale-leaseback structures keep their footnotes. This is not a paid sales-comp service.
Hilton Garden Inn Austin North · 117 keys · Upscale
Apple Exhibit 99.1: approximately $10.4 million for the 117-room Hilton Garden Inn Austin North. North Austin select-service — not a downtown music-city PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, February 24, 2025 (close day from Apple’s later sold table)
Apple sold the 117-room Hilton Garden Inn Austin North in December 2024 for a gross sales price of approximately $10.4 million. Apple’s later sold table dates the close to December 31, 2024. Harbor PPK is $10.4 million ÷ 117. Buyer unnamed. Not a downtown music-city tape. Do not blend this into the $63.4 million six-hotel bucket. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateAustinCompare
Public filingDec 16, 2024
Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis-Mall of America · 144 keys · Upscale
Chatham 10-K: $13.8 million for Homewood Suites Minneapolis-Mall of America. Keys from Chatham’s YE 2023 table (144). Airport / mall extended-stay — not a Nicollet Mall PPK.
Chatham Lodging Trust Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2025 (keys: YE 2023 property table)
Chatham sold the Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis-Mall of America in Bloomington, Minnesota, on December 16, 2024 for $13.8 million. Harbor PPK is $13.8 million ÷ 144 from Chatham’s YE 2023 table. Buyer unnamed. Not a downtown Minneapolis tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMinneapolis–Saint PaulCompare
Public filingDec 6, 2024
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland · 143 keys · Upscale
Chatham 10-K: $15.5 million for Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland. Keys from Chatham’s YE 2023 table (143). Suburban extended-stay — not a Disney PPK.
Chatham Lodging Trust Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2025 (keys: YE 2023 property table)
Chatham sold the Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando-Maitland on December 6, 2024 for $15.5 million. Harbor PPK is $15.5 million ÷ 143 from Chatham’s YE 2023 table. Buyer unnamed. Not a Disney or I-Drive tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateOrlandoCompare
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center · 375 keys · Upper upscale
Park IR: $35 million gross for the 375-room hotel. Hotel consideration — not Park’s net after the $13.5 million mortgage. Inland Northwest, not Seattle.
Park Hotels & Resorts IR / Nasdaq, December 2024 (closed December 4)
On December 4, 2024 the consolidated joint venture that owned the 375-room DoubleTree Hotel Spokane City Center sold the hotel for $35 million gross, or about $93,000 per key. Park said proceeds first repay a $13.5 million mortgage, with Park’s pro-rata share of remaining net proceeds for general corporate purposes. Harbor records the $35 million hotel price and will not invent Park’s net. Spokane Journal / Washington tax records name Spokane Hotel LLC (JMA Ventures). Not a Seattle waterfront PPK.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSpokaneCompare
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Knoxville Cedar Bluff · 97 keys · Upper midscale
Apple Exhibit 99.1: approximately $9.4 million for the 97-room TownePlace Suites Knoxville Cedar Bluff. Cedar Bluff extended-stay — not a Nashville Broadway PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, February 24, 2025 (close day from Apple’s later sold table)
Apple sold the 97-room TownePlace Suites by Marriott Knoxville Cedar Bluff in December 2024 for a gross sales price of approximately $9.4 million. Apple’s later sold table dates the close to December 3, 2024. Harbor PPK is $9.4 million ÷ 97. Buyer unnamed. Not a Nashville Broadway tape. Rogers pair stays off this row. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateKnoxvilleCompare
Courtyard by Marriott Wichita East · 90 keys · Upscale
Apple Exhibit 99.1: approximately $3.1 million for the 90-room Courtyard Wichita East. East-side select-service — not a Kansas City PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, February 24, 2025 (close day from Apple’s later sold table)
Apple sold the 90-room Courtyard by Marriott Wichita East in November 2024 for a gross sales price of approximately $3.1 million. Apple’s later sold table dates the close to November 12, 2024. Harbor PPK is $3.1 million ÷ 90. Buyer unnamed. Not a Kansas City or Dallas tape. This is not a slice of the $63.4 million six-hotel bucket. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateWichitaCompare
Public filingOct 1, 2024
Four Points San Francisco Airport · 101 keys · Upscale
Summit Exhibit 99.1 sold table: $17.7 million for the 101-guestroom Four Points San Francisco Airport. October 2024; day-of-month not named. Airport box — not an Embarcadero or Wharf PPK.
Summit Hotel Properties Exhibit 99.1, year ended Dec 31, 2024 (October 2024 close; day unnamed)
Summit sold the 101-guestroom Four Points San Francisco Airport in October 2024 for $17.7 million. Harbor uses the first of October rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $17.7 million ÷ 101. Buyer unnamed. Summit marked the cap-rate N/M because hotel NOI at sale was de minimis — that is Summit’s narrative, not a second price. Not Sunstone’s $279 million Embarcadero Hyatt Regency and not Park’s $80 million Wharf Centric. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan FranciscoCompare
1 Hotel Central Park · 234 keys · Luxury
Host 2024 10-K: $265 million for the 234-room 1 Hotel Central Park. Cash. Not a later recap.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2024
On July 31, 2024 Host acquired the fee-simple 234-room 1 Hotel Central Park for $265 million. Filing-grade. Lifestyle luxury on Central Park South — not a limited-service Midtown PPK. Desk hotel inventory is 230 keys; this tape uses Host’s 234.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
The Ritz-Carlton Oʻahu, Turtle Bay · 450 keys · Luxury
Host 2024 10-K: $680 million for the 450-room Turtle Bay Resort plus a 49-acre entitled land parcel, net of Marriott key money. Not a rooms-only PPK.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2024
Closed July 2024. $680 million is net of $45 million Marriott key money for the Ritz-Carlton conversion. Host’s May 2024 agreement also expected a $630 / $50 million hotel-versus-land allocation, subject to final appraisal — Harbor records the $680 million combined figure, not an invented rooms-only deed. North Shore Oahu resort, not a Waikiki box.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateHonolulu / WaikikiCompare
Public filingJul 17, 2024
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines · 394 keys · Upper upscale
Braemar Exhibit 99.1: $165 million for the 394-room Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines. Golf-adjacent resort box — not a Hotel del Coronado PPK.
Braemar Hotels & Resorts Exhibit 99.1, July 17, 2024
Braemar closed the 394-room Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines on July 17, 2024 for $165 million, or approximately $419,000 per key as Braemar rounded it. Harbor PPK is $165 million ÷ 394. Use the $165 million hotel price, not Park’s later pro-rata share of approximately $41 million from the same house. Braemar’s 7.2% cap inclusive of $40 million anticipated capex is Braemar’s narrative, not a second price. Buyer unnamed on this tape — Harbor will not invent a desk from trade press. Not a Hotel del Coronado tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan DiegoCompare
Public filingJul 9, 2024
Lorien Hotel & Spa · 107 keys · Upper upscale
Xenia Q2 2024 10-Q: $30.0 million sale price for the 107-room Lorien Hotel & Spa, Alexandria. Old Town boutique — not a City Center Westin PPK.
Xenia Hotels & Resorts Form 10-Q, quarter ended June 30, 2024 (closed July 9)
Xenia closed the 107-room Lorien Hotel & Spa in Alexandria on July 9, 2024 for a sale price of $30.0 million. Harbor PPK is $30.0 million ÷ 107. Use the $30.0 million sale price, not the $29.1 million net cash after costs. Xenia’s estimated $1.8 million gain is Xenia’s accounting, not a second hotel price. Buyer unnamed. Not DiamondRock’s Westin Washington D.C. City Center $92.0 million tape and not a Georgetown palace. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateWashington, D.C.Compare
Embassy Suites Madison Downtown · 262 keys · Upper upscale
Apple 2024 10-K table: $79.516 million for the 262-room Embassy Suites Madison Downtown. Downtown Embassy — not a Garden Inn PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024 (closed June 20)
Apple acquired the 262-room Embassy Suites Madison Downtown on June 20, 2024 for a $79.516 million gross purchase price. Harbor PPK is $79.516 million ÷ 262. Apple rounded the same math to about $303,000 per key. Use the table price, not the $79.5 million 8-K round. Seller unnamed. Not the Garden Inn $49.599 million tape. The $196.32 million 2024 line is the sum of two named 10-K prices. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMadisonCompare
Public filingJun 13, 2024
Hotel Teatro · 110 keys · Upper upscale
RLJ Q2 2024 10-Q: $35.5 million for the 110-room Hotel Teatro, Denver. Downtown historic boutique — not a Monaco Denver PPK and not the Beacon Hill land line.
RLJ Lodging Trust Form 10-Q, quarter ended June 30, 2024 (closed June 13)
RLJ acquired the 110-room Hotel Teatro in Denver on June 13, 2024 for a purchase price of $35.5 million. Harbor PPK is $35.5 million ÷ 110. Use the $35.5 million purchase price, not the $36.116 million recorded cost after capitalized transaction costs. Seller unnamed. The $125.0 million Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill line is a land purchase, not a hotel tape. RLJ’s $20.8 million 2024 sold-pair proceeds line stays combined. Not Xenia’s 2022 Kimpton Hotel Monaco Denver $69.8 million tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateDenverCompare
Public filingMay 21, 2024
Residence Inn Merrillville · 78 keys · Upscale
RLJ 10-Q: approximately $8.1 million for the 78-room Residence Inn Merrillville. Interstate extended-stay — not a Chicago Loop PPK.
RLJ Lodging Trust Form 10-Q, quarter ended June 30, 2024
RLJ sold the 78-room Residence Inn Merrillville, Indiana, on May 21, 2024 for a sales price of approximately $8.1 million. Harbor PPK is $8.1 million ÷ 78. Buyer unnamed. Not a Chicago Loop tape. RLJ’s later 10-K names this sale and Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek with one dollar figure for the pair — Harbor will not subtract a Cherry Creek hotel price. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNorthwest IndianaCompare
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Greensboro · 82 keys · Upscale
Apple Exhibit 99.1: approximately $7.1 million for the 82-room SpringHill Suites Greensboro. Piedmont Triad select-service — not a Charlotte PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, February 24, 2025 (close day from Apple’s later sold table)
Apple sold the 82-room SpringHill Suites by Marriott Greensboro in May 2024 for a gross sales price of approximately $7.1 million. Apple’s later sold table dates the close to May 21, 2024. Harbor PPK is $7.1 million ÷ 82. Buyer unnamed. Not a Charlotte or Raleigh-Durham tape. Rogers Hampton + Homewood stays off this row — Apple named only a combined $33.5 million. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateGreensboroCompare
News / press releaseMay 8, 2024
Arizona Biltmore · 705 keys · Luxury
Consideration as reported in trade press and CoStar’s May 2024 deed/affidavit read. Confirm the Maricopa affidavit. Not an HVS survey number.
The Real Deal / CoStar, Jan–May 2024 (announced Jan 23; deed read May 8)
Henderson Park and Pyramid Global Hospitality acquired the 705-key Arizona Biltmore from Blackstone’s BRE Hotels. $705 million is news-level (Bloomberg first cited unnamed sources; CoStar later cited a May 8 deed). Resort plus golf-adjacent campus — not a downtown Phoenix select-service tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimatePhoenix / ScottsdaleCompare
News / press releaseMay 1, 2024
Graduate Ann Arbor · 204 keys · Upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Hilton newsroom — Graduate Hotels acquisition, 2024
Hilton acquired the Graduate brand and a development pipeline from AJ Capital. This is not a real-estate sale of Graduate Ann Arbor. Harbor keeps the node so nobody underwrites a brand deal as a hotel deed.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateDetroitCompare
Nashville · 721 keys · Luxury
Host 2024 10-K: $530 million for the 215-room 1 Hotel Nashville and 506-room Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville Downtown. Portfolio tape. Harbor does not split the two houses.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2024
April/May 2024 close. Two-hotel downtown complex, 721 keys combined. Do not use the blended $735k/key as a single-house 1 Hotel or Embassy Suites comp. See Host’s May 1, 2024 IR.
Open the tape →NashvilleCompare
Consideration not disclosedMay 1, 2024
Motel 6 Houston Northwest · 112 keys · Economy
Consideration
Not disclosed
Mumford Company public practice (no OM republished)
Economy and midscale hotels trade constantly; offering prices are not Harbor’s to scrape. This node teaches the rooms-only comparable set. Price blank on purpose.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateHoustonCompare
Public filingApr 29, 2024
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville · 85 keys · Upper midscale
Ashford 8-K: $8.1 million for the 85-room Hampton Inn in Lawrenceville, Georgia. Gwinnett County Hampton — not a Buckhead or downtown Atlanta PPK.
Ashford Hospitality Trust Form 8-K, April 29, 2024 (closed; day unnamed beyond the 8-K date)
Ashford closed the sale of the 85-room Hampton Inn in Lawrenceville, Georgia for $8.1 million. The April 29, 2024 8-K names the close, the 85 rooms, and that hotel price. Harbor uses April 29 rather than inventing a different closing day. Harbor PPK is $8.1 million ÷ 85. Ashford rounded the same math to $95,300 per key. Use the $8.1 million hotel price, not a net-proceeds line. Buyer unnamed. Filing names Lawrenceville — Harbor will not invent a Buckhead lock. Hilton Boston Back Bay stays off (144 / 390 room conflict). Residence Inn Salt Lake City stays off until one paper names month, the $19.2 million hotel price, and keys together. The Kennesaw SpringHill plus Fairfield line stays combined. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateAtlantaCompare
Public filingApr 1, 2024
Hilton Garden Inn College Station · 119 keys · Upscale
Summit Exhibit 99.1 sold table: $11.0 million for the 119-guestroom Hilton Garden Inn College Station. April 2024; day-of-month not named. Aggieland select-service — not a Dallas Uptown PPK.
Summit Hotel Properties Exhibit 99.1, year ended Dec 31, 2024 (April 2024 close; day unnamed)
Summit sold the 119-guestroom Hilton Garden Inn College Station in April 2024 for $11.0 million. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $11.0 million ÷ 119. Buyer unnamed. Not a Dallas Uptown tape. The New Orleans Convention Center $73 million pair stays off this row — Summit named only a combined selling price. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateCollege Station, TexasCompare
Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk · 630 keys · Upper upscale
Sunstone Q1 2024 Exhibit 99.1: $230.0 million contractual for the 630-room Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk. San Antonio convention Hyatt — not a Pearl independent PPK.
Sunstone Hotel Investors Exhibit 99.1, first quarter 2024 (closed April)
Sunstone completed the acquisition of the 630-room Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk in April 2024 for a contractual purchase price of $230.0 million. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $230.0 million ÷ 630. The same Q1 2024 Exhibit 99.1 names April, the 630 rooms, and that contractual price. Use the $230.0 million hotel price, not closing costs and not the $8.0 million Hyatt key-money line — Harbor will not substitute the $352,000/key net. Seller unnamed. Filing names San Antonio — Harbor will not invent an Alamo lock. Not Hotel Emma. The Boston Park Plaza sale is funding, not a second hotel price. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan AntonioCompare
AC Hotel Washington DC Convention Center · 234 keys · Upscale
Apple 2024 10-K table: $116.804 million for the existing 234-room AC Hotel Washington DC Convention Center. Convention Center AC — not a Dupont boutique PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024 (closed March 25)
Apple acquired the existing 234-room AC Hotel Washington DC Convention Center on March 25, 2024 for a $116.804 million gross purchase price. Harbor PPK is $116.804 million ÷ 234. Apple rounded the same math to about $499,000 per key. Use the table price, not the $116.8 million 8-K round. Seller unnamed. Not Topaz $33.1 million, not Palomar $141.5 million, not Liaison $111.0 million, and not Xenia’s Lorien $30.0 million tape. The $196.32 million 2024 line is the sum of two named 10-K prices. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateWashington, D.C.Compare
Public filingMar 1, 2024
San Francisco · 500 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Park Hotels & Resorts SEC filings
Park discloses selected sales. Harbor will not guess which 2024 supplement you have open. Use the filing. This node teaches the REIT-tape pattern.
Open the tape →San FranciscoCompare
Public filingFeb 1, 2024
Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano) · 127 keys · Upscale
Summit 10-K: $10.3 million for the 127-guestroom Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano). February 2024; day-of-month not named. North Dallas select-service — not an Uptown PPK.
Summit Hotel Properties Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2025 (February 2024 close; day unnamed)
Summit’s GIC joint venture sold the 127-guestroom Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano), Texas, in February 2024 for $10.3 million. Harbor uses the first of February rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $10.3 million ÷ 127. Buyer unnamed. Not a Dallas Uptown tape. Not the College Station Garden Inn $11.0 million tape. Arlington South pair stays off this row. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateDallas–Fort WorthCompare
Consideration not disclosedFeb 1, 2024
Residence Inn Austin Downtown / Convention Center · 179 keys · Upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
HWE public practice
Extended-stay downtown files trade in this band. Harbor will not republish a live offering memorandum or invent a closed price.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateAustinCompare
Public filingJan 9, 2024
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center · 180 keys · Upscale
Chatham 10-K: $18.0 million for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center. Keys from Chatham’s YE 2023 table (180). Suburban Tech Center — not a downtown Denver PPK.
Chatham Lodging Trust Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2025 (keys: YE 2023 property table)
Chatham sold the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center on January 9, 2024 for $18.0 million. Harbor PPK is $18.0 million ÷ 180 from Chatham’s December 31, 2023 property table. Buyer unnamed. Not a downtown Denver tape. The 2024 sale year sits on the corpus; it is older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateDenverCompare