Skip to content
Harborby Signalry

Public tape · 62 of 282 · 2024

Mar 1, 2024

Park Hotels & Resorts — illustrative full-service sale (see 8-K)

Park discloses selected sales. Harbor will not guess which 2024 supplement you have open. Use the filing. This node teaches the REIT-tape pattern.

Not disclosed

Unknown on purpose — Harbor will not invent a confidential price · 500 keys

Public filingIssuer filing500 keys

Park Hotels & Resorts SEC filings

Historical cited · 2024 corpus. Public filing or issuer IR. Combined PSAs stay combined. Harbor will not invent a price.

Deal FrameLiving packetLabeled estimateCompare this tape2024 cited corpus2024 cited filings

Keys at tape
500
Segment
Upper upscale
Hotel
Unlinked house
Buyer
—
Seller
Park Hotels & Resorts

Source

Park Hotels & Resorts SEC filings

https://www.sec.gov

Desks on the graph

Attached when a press release or public pattern names the firm. Not an unpublished book.

Estimate ↔ tape

The worksheet next to the filing

Cited consideration on the left. Harbor’s labeled defaults on the right. A gap is a question, not a bid. Portfolio tapes and seller paper stay footnoted. Not an appraisal.

Tape
Not disclosed

500 keys

Worksheet
Pick a house

No desk hotel on this tape

Gap
—

San Francisco · worksheet vs tape PPK

Public filingIssuer filing500 keys

Park Hotels & Resorts SEC filings

Historical cited · 2024 corpus. Public filing or issuer IR. Combined PSAs stay combined. Harbor will not invent a price.

Open the tapeCustom estimateCompare tapes

Same house or same market · 1

Related public tapes

Same hotel first, then the same market and segment. Structure footnotes stay on the tape. This is not a paid comps service.

Public filingSunstone soldJul 30, 2026

Hyatt Regency San Francisco — Sunstone disposition

Hyatt Regency San Francisco · 821 keys · Upper upscale

Consideration

$279.0M

$340k / key

Sunstone Exhibit 99.1: $279 million gross for the 821-room Hyatt Regency San Francisco. Embarcadero convention atrium — not a Nob Hill palace PPK and not the $80 million Wharf Centric.

Sunstone Hotel Investors Exhibit 99.1, August 6, 2026 (closed July 30)

Sunstone sold the 821-room Hyatt Regency San Francisco on July 30, 2026 to funds affiliated with Blackstone Real Estate for a gross sale price of $279 million. Sunstone rounds that to approximately $340,000 per key; Harbor PPK is $279 million ÷ 821. Sunstone’s 21.4x Hotel Adjusted EBITDAre / 3.5% TTM NOI cap (trailing twelve months ending May 31, 2026, from the June 23 agreement exhibit) are Sunstone’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Do not apply this as a Fairmont Nob Hill or Fisherman’s Wharf tape. RLJ’s Dallas Love Field + Houston Galleria December 2025 pair stays off this row — that was a combined $49.5 million.

Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan FranciscoCompare