Press-released assignments only. Linked houses open a labeled estimate — not an appraisal.
Hyatt Regency San Francisco · 821 keys · Upper upscale
Sunstone Exhibit 99.1: $279 million gross for the 821-room Hyatt Regency San Francisco. Embarcadero convention atrium — not a Nob Hill palace PPK and not the $80 million Wharf Centric.
Sunstone Hotel Investors Exhibit 99.1, August 6, 2026 (closed July 30)
Sunstone sold the 821-room Hyatt Regency San Francisco on July 30, 2026 to funds affiliated with Blackstone Real Estate for a gross sale price of $279 million. Sunstone rounds that to approximately $340,000 per key; Harbor PPK is $279 million ÷ 821. Sunstone’s 21.4x Hotel Adjusted EBITDAre / 3.5% TTM NOI cap (trailing twelve months ending May 31, 2026, from the June 23 agreement exhibit) are Sunstone’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Do not apply this as a Fairmont Nob Hill or Fisherman’s Wharf tape. RLJ’s Dallas Love Field + Houston Galleria December 2025 pair stays off this row — that was a combined $49.5 million.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan FranciscoCompare
Public filingJul 21, 2026
Kimpton RiverPlace Hotel · 85 keys · Upper upscale
Xenia 10-Q: $11.0 million for the 85-room Kimpton RiverPlace Hotel. Waterfront boutique — exclusive of significant near-term capex. Not a downtown independent PPK.
Xenia Hotels & Resorts Form 10-Q subsequent event (closed July 21, 2026)
Xenia closed the 85-room Kimpton RiverPlace Hotel on July 21, 2026 for a sale price of $11.0 million. Harbor PPK is $11.0 million ÷ 85 (Xenia rounded $129,400). Use the $11.0 million sale price, not the $10.3 million net cash after costs. Xenia’s 19.4x / 2.0% TTM lines are exclusive of significant near-term capex — that is Xenia’s narrative, not a second price. The $38.8 million impairment is Xenia’s accounting, not a hotel price. Buyer unnamed in the filing.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimatePortlandCompare
Hilton Short Hills · 314 keys · Upper upscale
Park IR: $12 million gross for the 314-room Hilton Short Hills. Anticipated capex of about $27 million is Park’s narrative. Not a Midtown fee PPK.
Park Hotels & Resorts IR, Q2 2026 (July 2026 close; day-of-month not named)
Park sold the 314-room Hilton Short Hills in July 2026 for gross proceeds of $12 million. Harbor uses the first of July rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $12 million ÷ 314. Park’s “approximately $27 million” anticipated capex is Park’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Suburban New Jersey — not a Manhattan gateway tape. Buyer unnamed. Embassy Suites Alexandria (JV interest) and the Austin ground-lease reversion stay off this tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNorthern New JerseyCompare
Public filingJun 4, 2026
Hyatt Place Fremont / Silicon Valley · 151 keys · Upscale
RLJ 10-Q: $13.2 million for the 151-room Hyatt Place Fremont Silicon Valley. East Bay select-service — not a Union Square palace PPK.
RLJ Lodging Trust Form 10-Q, quarter ended June 30, 2026
RLJ sold the 151-room Hyatt Place Fremont Silicon Valley on June 4, 2026 for a sales price of $13.2 million. Harbor PPK is $13.2 million ÷ 151. RLJ’s 29.2x Hotel EBITDA line, including required capital expenditures, is RLJ’s narrative — not a second hotel price. Buyer unnamed in the filing. Fremont / Warm Springs, not San Francisco Union Square.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSilicon Valley / East BayCompare
Public filingMay 4, 2026
Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/Fifth Avenue · 189 keys · Upscale
DiamondRock Exhibit 99.1: $33.0 million for the leasehold interest in the 189-room Courtyard Manhattan/Fifth Avenue. Ground lease — not a fee-simple Midtown PPK. Near-term capex is DiamondRock’s narrative.
DiamondRock Hospitality Company Exhibit 99.1, May 4, 2026
DiamondRock announced the sale of its leasehold interest in the 189-room Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/Fifth Avenue on May 4, 2026 for $33.0 million. Harbor uses the announcement date; the filing does not name a different close day. Harbor PPK is $33.0 million ÷ 189 and is a leasehold number — do not apply it as a fee-simple Midtown rooms deed. DiamondRock names $12 million of near-term capex, a contractual ground-lease step-up, and labor headwinds as the reason the going-in 13.3% NOI cap is not the story they would underwrite. Those lines are DiamondRock’s narrative, not a second price. Buyer unnamed.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North · 124 keys · Upper midscale
Apple Exhibit 99.1: approximately $8.7 million gross for the 124-room Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North. Interstate select-service — not a Twin Cities palace.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, Q2 2026 (April 2026 close; day-of-month not named)
Apple sold the 124-room Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in April 2026 for a gross sales price of approximately $8.7 million. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $8.7 million ÷ 124. Buyer unnamed. Rochester, Minnesota — not Minneapolis and not a gateway Hampton.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateRochester, MinnesotaCompare
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center · 396 keys · Upper upscale
Park IR: $18 million gross for the 396-room Hilton Seattle Airport on a short-term ground lease. Anticipated capex over $25 million is Park’s narrative. Not a waterfront PPK.
Park Hotels & Resorts IR, Q2 2026 (April 2026 close; day-of-month not named in the IR)
Park sold the 396-room Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center in April 2026 for gross proceeds of $18 million. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $18 million ÷ 396. The house sat on a short-term ground lease. Park’s “over $25 million” anticipated capex line is Park’s narrative, not a second price. Do not apply this as a Seattle waterfront or downtown fee-simple tape. Buyer unnamed in Park’s IR. Hilton Checkers Los Angeles is its own approximately $13 million 10-Q tape — Harbor will not subtract $31 million − $18 million.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSeattleCompare
The St. Regis Houston · 232 keys · Luxury
Host IR: $51 million for the 232-room St. Regis Houston. Day-of-month not named; Harbor uses January 2026.
Host Hotels & Resorts IR (January 2026 St. Regis Houston close, cited in later release)
Host closed the 232-key St. Regis Houston in January 2026 for $51 million. Host’s multiple commentary includes ~$49 million of estimated foregone capex — that is Host’s narrative, not a second price. River Oaks luxury, not a downtown Houston select-service tape. Day-of-month not named in the release.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateHoustonCompare
Motto by Hilton Nashville Downtown · 260 keys · Upscale
Apple IR: approximately $98.2 million for the 260-room new-build Motto. Rooms-focused — not a 1 Hotel lifestyle PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Exhibit 99.1, December 22, 2025
Apple opened and acquired the newly constructed 260-room Motto by Hilton Nashville Downtown on December 22, 2025 for approximately $98.2 million, or $378,000 per key as Apple rounded it. Harbor PPK is $98.2 million ÷ 260. Fixed-price take-out ahead of development is Apple’s narrative. Not a slice of Host’s $530 million 1 Hotel + Embassy Suites complex — Harbor does not invent that allocation.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNashvilleCompare
Public filingDec 3, 2025
The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago · 752 keys · Upper upscale
Pebblebrook 8-K: $72.0 million for the 752-room Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago, before a brand-mandated PIP. Not a rooms-only trophy PPK.
Pebblebrook Hotel Trust Form 8-K, December 3, 2025 (press dated December 4)
Pebblebrook closed the 752-room Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago on December 3, 2025 for $72.0 million to a third party. Pebblebrook’s 15.6x EBITDA / 3.5% NOI lines are before a brand-mandated PIP and other significant capex — that is Pebblebrook’s narrative, not a second price. Buyer unnamed. Magnificent Mile box, not a River North boutique.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateChicagoCompare
Public filingNov 19, 2025
Montrose at Beverly Hills · 133 keys · Upscale
Pebblebrook 8-K: $44.25 million for the 133-room Montrose at Beverly Hills. West Hollywood lifestyle — not a Sunset trophy.
Pebblebrook Hotel Trust Form 8-K, November 19, 2025 (press dated November 20)
Pebblebrook closed the 133-room Montrose at Beverly Hills on November 19, 2025 for $44.25 million to a third party. Harbor PPK is $44.25 million ÷ 133. Buyer unnamed — Harbor will not invent one. West Hollywood lifestyle, not a Beverly Hills palace.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateLos AngelesCompare
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Brandon · 126 keys · Upscale
Apple IR: $18.8 million for the 126-room Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Brandon. Suburban extended-stay — not a downtown Tampa palace.
Apple Hospitality REIT IR, Q2 2025 (June 2025 close; day-of-month not named)
Apple acquired the 126-room Homewood Suites Tampa-Brandon in June 2025 for $18.8 million, or about $149,000 per key. Day-of-month not named; Harbor uses the first of June rather than inventing a closing day. Apple’s 12% TTM cap-rate line is Apple’s narrative, not a second price. Brandon suburban, not South Beach and not the Host Tampa marina file Harbor left off the tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateTampa BayCompare
Public filingMar 6, 2025
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead · 181 keys · Upscale
RLJ 10-Q: $24.3 million for the 181-room Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead. Buckhead select-service — not a Midtown lifestyle PPK.
RLJ Lodging Trust Form 10-Q, quarter ended March 31, 2025
RLJ sold the 181-room Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead on March 6, 2025 for a sales price of $24.3 million. Harbor PPK is $24.3 million ÷ 181. RLJ’s 18.0x Hotel EBITDA line is RLJ’s narrative, not a second price. Buyer unnamed in the filing — Harbor will not invent one. Recited again in the June 30, 2026 10-Q.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateAtlantaCompare
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center · 375 keys · Upper upscale
Park IR: $35 million gross for the 375-room hotel. Hotel consideration — not Park’s net after the $13.5 million mortgage. Inland Northwest, not Seattle.
Park Hotels & Resorts IR / Nasdaq, December 2024 (closed December 4)
On December 4, 2024 the consolidated joint venture that owned the 375-room DoubleTree Hotel Spokane City Center sold the hotel for $35 million gross, or about $93,000 per key. Park said proceeds first repay a $13.5 million mortgage, with Park’s pro-rata share of remaining net proceeds for general corporate purposes. Harbor records the $35 million hotel price and will not invent Park’s net. Spokane Journal / Washington tax records name Spokane Hotel LLC (JMA Ventures). Not a Seattle waterfront PPK.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSpokaneCompare
News / press releaseMay 8, 2024
Arizona Biltmore · 705 keys · Luxury
Consideration as reported in trade press and CoStar’s May 2024 deed/affidavit read. Confirm the Maricopa affidavit. Not an HVS survey number.
The Real Deal / CoStar, Jan–May 2024 (announced Jan 23; deed read May 8)
Henderson Park and Pyramid Global Hospitality acquired the 705-key Arizona Biltmore from Blackstone’s BRE Hotels. $705 million is news-level (Bloomberg first cited unnamed sources; CoStar later cited a May 8 deed). Resort plus golf-adjacent campus — not a downtown Phoenix select-service tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimatePhoenix / ScottsdaleCompare
Nashville · 721 keys · Luxury
Host 2024 10-K: $530 million for the 215-room 1 Hotel Nashville and 506-room Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville Downtown. Portfolio tape. Harbor does not split the two houses.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2024
April/May 2024 close. Two-hotel downtown complex, 721 keys combined. Do not use the blended $735k/key as a single-house 1 Hotel or Embassy Suites comp. See Host’s May 1, 2024 IR.
Open the tape →NashvilleCompare
Public filingJun 15, 2023
San Francisco · 400 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 8-K / earnings disclosures (read the filing)
Host regularly discloses individual hotel sales in 8-Ks and supplements. Harbor lists a filing-grade pattern without copying a stale allocated price that may have been revised. Open the filing. Do not treat this row as a named hotel’s number.
Open the tape →San FranciscoCompare
Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon · 508 keys · Upper upscale
Park IR: $118.25 million for the 508-room Hilton Miami Airport. Airport / Blue Lagoon — not a South Beach PPK.
Park Hotels & Resorts IR / GlobeNewswire, February 2, 2023
Park closed the 508-room Hilton Miami Airport for $118.25 million, or $233,000 per key as Park rounded it. Harbor PPK is $118.25 million ÷ 508. Later Park earnings date the effective sale to January 2023; the IR close date is February 2. MCR announced the buy. Airport box — not a South Beach lifestyle tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMiami / South BeachCompare
Public filingDec 1, 2022
Boston · 320 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Sunstone Hotel Investors 8-K / supplement
Sunstone discloses selected urban full-service sales. Read the filing for price, cap rate, and whether a ground lease traveled with the deed.
Open the tape →BostonCompare
Consideration not disclosedApr 1, 2022
Faena Hotel Miami Beach · 169 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Miami trade press
Small luxury. Public consideration not disclosed in sources Harbor will stand behind. Listed as a news-level node only.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMiami / South BeachCompare
Consideration not disclosedMay 1, 2021
Post Ranch Inn · 40 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Regional press, sale-conversation coverage
Sale conversations have been reported. Harbor will not convert a rumor into a price. Forty keys on a cliff are not a cap-rate story.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateBig Sur / MontereyCompare
Consideration not disclosedJun 1, 2020
The Langham, Chicago · 316 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Langham public materials / Chicago trade press
Tower hotel. Brand and deed may differ. No invented price.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateChicagoCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2019
Auberge du Soleil · 50 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Auberge public brand materials
Wine-country inn inside a brand collection. A brand overlay is not a recorded sale. Price unknown.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNapa / SonomaCompare
News / press releaseNov 1, 2018
Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort · 776 keys · Luxury
Consideration as reported in contemporaneous trade press. Confirm against the buyer/seller release.
Trade press, late 2018 (BREIT disposition / Blackstone–Highgate)
Press reported Blackstone Real Estate and Highgate acquired Grand Wailea from BREIT. Resort, not a Waikiki box. If you cannot find the contemporaneous release, treat the dollar figure as news-level, not a filing.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMauiCompare
W Hollywood · 305 keys · Upper upscale
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2017
On March 7, 2017 Host acquired the 305-room W Hollywood for $219 million. Same 10-K as the Don CeSar. Lifestyle flag on Hollywood Boulevard — not an economy PPK.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateLos AngelesCompare
The Don CeSar · 347 keys · Luxury
Host 10-K: 347-room Don CeSar including the adjacent Beach House Suites. Not a rooms-only 277-key box.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2017
On February 16, 2017 Host acquired the Don CeSar, including Beach House Suites, for $214 million. Filing-grade. Pink Palace resort — not a limited-service Gulf Coast box. Later deeds may differ; this tape is the 2017 10-K number.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateTampa / St. PeteCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2016
Hotel del Coronado · 757 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Strategic Hotels & Resorts / Blackstone take-private coverage
Hotel del Coronado moved with the Strategic Hotels portfolio into Blackstone. Harbor will not invent an allocated price for one hotel inside a portfolio take-private.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateSan DiegoCompare
The Phoenician · 643 keys · Luxury
Host IR: $400 million for the 643-room resort, including a 27-hole golf course and adjacent land parcels. Not a rooms-only PPK.
Host Hotels & Resorts IR, June 8, 2015
On June 8, 2015 Host acquired the 643-room Phoenician, a Luxury Collection resort, for $400 million. The release includes golf and two adjacent parcels zoned for residential. Seller is not named in Host’s release — Harbor will not invent one. Scottsdale resort, not a downtown Phoenix select-service tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimatePhoenix / ScottsdaleCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2015
Fairmont Copley Plaza · 383 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Fairmont / Accor public materials
Back Bay palace. Same warning as other Fairmont trophies: brand ≠ deed.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateBostonCompare
YVE Hotel Miami · 242 keys · Upscale
Host IR: $57.5 million for the 242-room fee-simple b2 miami downtown hotel. Later rebranded YVE.
Host Hotels & Resorts IR / PR Newswire, October 6, 2014 (closed August 2014)
Host announced it acquired the 242-room fee-simple b2 miami downtown hotel for $57.5 million. Subsequent Host materials date the close to August 2014 and the later YVE identity. Downtown Biscayne independent — not a South Beach luxury tape. Day-of-month not named in the release; Harbor uses the first of August rather than inventing a closing day.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMiami / South BeachCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2012
Halekulani · 453 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Property public site
Waikiki luxury independent. Hold. Listed for comps thinness, not as a sold tape.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateHonolulu / WaikikiCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2005
Fontainebleau Miami Beach · 1504 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Public restructuring / property history coverage
Mid-2000s restructuring is public. Harbor will not flatten a bankruptcy-and-rebuild story into a single invented sale price.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateMiami / South BeachCompare