Dallas–Fort Worth · Upper upscale
The Adolphus, Autograph Collection
407 keys · Dallas · Autograph Collection
Downtown Dallas historic. Soft-brand Marriott overlay.
Hotels only · No pay-to-rank · Advice first; verified when attested
South Central · secondary
A deep select-service and full-service market. Corporate travel and a growing luxury pocket downtown and in Uptown. A downtown Fairmont is not a Plano Hyatt Place. Apple’s 2017 Courtyard Fort Worth $18.034 million / 124 tape is a named Fort Worth Courtyard — not the 2021 Medical Center Garden Inn $29.5 million or Homewood $21.5 million tapes. Those Medical Center tapes are rooms-focused buys — not Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million. Apple’s 2017 Hilton Dallas $56.1 million / 224 sale is a named Dallas Hilton — not that Fort Worth Courtyard and not the assumed-loan line. Arlington South pair stays combined.
Each house opens a labeled estimate. Defaults are assumptions — not an appraisal.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upper upscale
407 keys · Dallas · Autograph Collection
Downtown Dallas historic. Soft-brand Marriott overlay.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upscale
187 keys · Dallas · Courtyard by Marriott
Select-service representative. Useful as a rooms-band and flag-cost teaching file.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upscale
127 keys · Plano · Hyatt Place
North Dallas Hyatt Place. Summit’s GIC joint venture sold the 127-key house in February 2024 for $10.3 million (FY2025 10-K). Day-of-month unnamed — Harbor uses the first of February. Buyer unnamed. Not a Dallas Uptown tape and not Apple’s 2021 Fort Worth Medical Center Garden Inn or Homewood buys. Arlington South pair stays off this row.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Luxury
545 keys · Dallas · Fairmont
Downtown Dallas Fairmont. Xenia sold the 545-key house in April 2025 for $111.0 million (FY2025 Exhibit 99.1). Day-of-month unnamed — Harbor uses the first of April. Buyer unnamed. Use the $111.0 million sale price, not the $101.4 million net cash. The $80 million near-term capex line is Xenia’s narrative, not a second price. Not a Plano Hyatt Place tape and not Apple’s 2021 Fort Worth Medical Center Garden Inn or Homewood buys.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upscale
157 keys · Fort Worth · Hilton Garden Inn
Fort Worth Medical Center Garden Inn. Apple bought the existing 157-key house on November 17, 2021 for $29.5 million (8-K Exhibit 99.1). Seller unnamed. Not Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million and not a Plano Hyatt Place. The $126.0 million Fort Worth + Pearl line is the sum of three named 8-K prices.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upscale
112 keys · Fort Worth · Homewood Suites
Fort Worth Medical Center Homewood. Apple bought the existing 112-key house on November 17, 2021 for $21.5 million (8-K Exhibit 99.1). Seller unnamed. Adjacent to the Garden Inn. Not Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million. The $126.0 million Fort Worth + Pearl line is the sum of three named 8-K prices.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upscale
124 keys · Fort Worth · Courtyard by Marriott
Fort Worth Courtyard. Apple bought the new 124-key house on February 2, 2017 for $18.034 million (2017 10-K table). Seller unnamed. Not the 2021 Medical Center Garden Inn $29.5 million tape and not the Medical Center Homewood $21.5 million tape. The $161.770 million 2017 line is the sum of six named 10-K prices.
Dallas–Fort Worth · Upper upscale
224 keys · Dallas · Hilton
Dallas Hilton. Apple sold the 224-key house on April 20, 2017 for a gross sales price of approximately $56.1 million (2017 10-K). Buyer unnamed. Use the $56.1 million sale price, not the $27.1 million assumed loan and not the gain. Table city is Dallas — Harbor will not invent a downtown lock. Not Courtyard Fort Worth $18.034 million, not the Medical Center Garden Inn or Homewood tapes, and not Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million.
Public coverage lists, not a claimed book. Open a desk for the graph timeline.
Investment sales practice
Practice-level node for CBRE’s public hotels platform. Harbor does not invent named producers or unpublished league tables.
32 public graph events · 22 cited · 10 unknown
2026 · 2025 · 2024 · 2023 · 2022 · 2021
Brokerage practice
HVS publishes a brokerage practice alongside consulting. Harbor links the public practice and does not reproduce appraisal manuals.
1 public graph events · 1 unknown
2011
Hotels practice
Practice-level node. Colliers market notes are third-party claims, not Harbor verified research.
0 public graph events
Investment sales
National hotel investment-sales practice as published on the HWE site.
9 public graph events · 1 cited · 8 unknown
2024 · 2023 · 2022 · 2019 · 2018 · 2017
Limited-service sales
Midwest limited-service and select-service sales as published by the firm.
1 public graph events · 1 unknown
2024
Marcus & Millichap Hospitality
Mid-market sales
Public mid-market hospitality desk. Harbor does not republish live listings.
3 public graph events · 3 unknown
2023 · 2019 · 2010
Hospitality finance
Debt-first hospitality practice. Appears on Harbor’s financing explainer and as an optional lender-adjacent node.
0 public graph events
Hospitality finance
Public hospitality finance practice. Not an investment-sales substitute.
0 public graph events
Hotel brokerage
Specialist hotel brokerage as published on the firm site.
0 public graph events
Listed hotel sales
Public listings-oriented desk. Harbor does not scrape or host offering memoranda.
0 public graph events
Public tape · 8 events
Cited prices stay cited. Unknown stays unknown. Linked houses open the estimate worksheet.
Morning blotterCompare a cited single
Fairmont Dallas · 545 keys · Luxury
Consideration
$111.0M
$204k / key
Xenia Exhibit 99.1: $111.0 million for the 545-room Fairmont Dallas. April 2025; day-of-month not named. Downtown luxury — exclusive of an estimated $80 million near-term capex. Not a Plano Hyatt Place PPK.
Xenia sold the 545-room Fairmont Dallas in April 2025 for $111.0 million, or approximately $203,670 per key as Xenia rounded it. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $111.0 million ÷ 545. Use the $111.0 million sale price, not the $101.4 million net cash after costs. Xenia’s 8.6x / 10.0% TTM lines and the estimated $80 million near-term capex are Xenia’s narrative, not a second hotel price. The $39.3 million gain is Xenia’s accounting. Buyer unnamed. Not a Plano Hyatt Place tape and not RLJ’s Dallas Love Field + Houston Galleria $49.5 million pair.
Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano) · 127 keys · Upscale
Consideration
$10.3M
$81k / key
Summit 10-K: $10.3 million for the 127-guestroom Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano). February 2024; day-of-month not named. North Dallas select-service — not an Uptown PPK.
Summit Hotel Properties Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2025 (February 2024 close; day unnamed)
Summit’s GIC joint venture sold the 127-guestroom Hyatt Place Dallas (Plano), Texas, in February 2024 for $10.3 million. Harbor uses the first of February rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $10.3 million ÷ 127. Buyer unnamed. Not a Dallas Uptown tape. Not the College Station Garden Inn $11.0 million tape. Arlington South pair stays off this row. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Courtyard Dallas Downtown · 187 keys · Upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Apple Hospitality REIT 8-K pattern (confirm the named asset)
Apple Hospitality regularly discloses branded select-service buys with price and key count. This row is tied to a representative Courtyard-class house for teaching comps — verify the actual 8-K asset name before quoting a dollar figure. Price left blank so we do not impersonate a specific filing.
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center · 157 keys · Upscale
Consideration
$29.5M
$188k / key
Apple 8-K Exhibit 99.1: $29.5 million for the existing 157-room Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center. Medical Center Garden Inn — not a downtown Fairmont PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1, November 18, 2021 (closed November 17)
Apple acquired the existing 157-room Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center on November 17, 2021 for a $29.5 million purchase price. Harbor PPK is $29.5 million ÷ 157. Apple rounded the same math to about $188,000 per key. Seller unnamed. Not Xenia’s Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million tape and not a Plano Hyatt Place. The $126.0 million Fort Worth + Pearl line is the sum of this price plus Homewood Suites Fort Worth Medical Center $21.5 million plus Hampton Inn & Suites Pearl District $75.0 million — Harbor did not invent a split. Apple’s 23-hotel $234.6 million 2021 sales line stays combined. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Homewood Suites Fort Worth Medical Center · 112 keys · Upscale
Consideration
$21.5M
$192k / key
Apple 8-K Exhibit 99.1: $21.5 million for the existing 112-room Homewood Suites Fort Worth Medical Center. Medical Center extended-stay — not a downtown Fairmont PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1, November 18, 2021 (closed November 17)
Apple acquired the existing 112-room Homewood Suites Fort Worth Medical Center on November 17, 2021 for a $21.5 million purchase price. Harbor PPK is $21.5 million ÷ 112. Apple rounded the same math to about $192,000 per key. Seller unnamed. Adjacent to the Garden Inn. Not Xenia’s Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million tape. The $126.0 million Fort Worth + Pearl line is the sum of three named 8-K prices. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Hilton Dallas · 224 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
$56.1M
$250k / key
Apple 2017 10-K: approximately $56.1 million gross for the 224-room Hilton Dallas. Dallas Hilton — not a Fort Worth Courtyard PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2017 (sold April 20)
Apple sold the 224-room Hilton Dallas on April 20, 2017 for a gross sales price of approximately $56.1 million. Harbor PPK is $56.1 million ÷ 224. The same 10-K names April 20, the 224 rooms, and that price. Use the $56.1 million sale price, not the $27.1 million assumed loan and not the gain. Buyer unnamed. Table city is Dallas — Harbor will not invent a downtown lock. Not Courtyard Fort Worth $18.034 million, not the 2021 Medical Center Garden Inn $29.5 million or Homewood $21.5 million tapes, and not Fairmont Dallas $111.0 million. The $161.770 million 2017 buy line is the sum of six named 10-K prices and stays off this sale tape. The Birmingham adjoining dual-brand 2017 line stays combined. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Courtyard Fort Worth · 124 keys · Upscale
Consideration
$18.0M
$145k / key
Apple 2017 10-K table: $18.034 million for the new 124-room Courtyard Fort Worth. Fort Worth Courtyard — not a Medical Center Garden Inn PPK.
Apple Hospitality REIT Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2017 (closed February 2)
Apple acquired the new 124-room Courtyard Fort Worth on February 2, 2017 for an $18.034 million gross purchase price. Harbor PPK is $18.034 million ÷ 124. Apple rounded the same math to about $145,000 per key. Use the table price, not transaction costs. Seller unnamed. Not the 2021 Medical Center Garden Inn $29.5 million tape and not the Medical Center Homewood $21.5 million tape. The $161.770 million 2017 line is the sum of six named 10-K prices. The Birmingham adjoining dual-brand 2017 line stays combined. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
The Adolphus, Autograph Collection · 407 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Marriott Autograph public page
Historic Dallas palace with a soft brand. Affiliation ≠ sale.