Cited prices stay cited. Unknown stays unknown. Linked houses open the estimate worksheet.
Public filingMay 4, 2026
Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/Fifth Avenue · 189 keys · Upscale
DiamondRock Exhibit 99.1: $33.0 million for the leasehold interest in the 189-room Courtyard Manhattan/Fifth Avenue. Ground lease — not a fee-simple Midtown PPK. Near-term capex is DiamondRock’s narrative.
DiamondRock Hospitality Company Exhibit 99.1, May 4, 2026
DiamondRock announced the sale of its leasehold interest in the 189-room Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/Fifth Avenue on May 4, 2026 for $33.0 million. Harbor uses the announcement date; the filing does not name a different close day. Harbor PPK is $33.0 million ÷ 189 and is a leasehold number — do not apply it as a fee-simple Midtown rooms deed. DiamondRock names $12 million of near-term capex, a contractual ground-lease step-up, and labor headwinds as the reason the going-in 13.3% NOI cap is not the story they would underwrite. Those lines are DiamondRock’s narrative, not a second price. Buyer unnamed.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
1 Hotel Central Park · 234 keys · Luxury
Host 2024 10-K: $265 million for the 234-room 1 Hotel Central Park. Cash. Not a later recap.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-K for the year ended Dec 31, 2024
On July 31, 2024 Host acquired the fee-simple 234-room 1 Hotel Central Park for $265 million. Filing-grade. Lifestyle luxury on Central Park South — not a limited-service Midtown PPK. Desk hotel inventory is 230 keys; this tape uses Host’s 234.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel · 1780 keys · Upper upscale
Host 10-Q: $373 million for the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel, including a $250 million bridge loan. April 20, 2022 close per Host IR. Keys (1,780) from Host IR. Times Square convention box — not a palace PPK.
Host Hotels & Resorts Form 10-Q, quarter ended March 31, 2022 (April 20 close per Host IR; keys: Host IR 1,780-room)
Host sold the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in April 2022 for $373 million, including a $250 million bridge loan Host provided to the buyer. Host’s IR dated April 20, 2022 names the close as that day and the 1,780-room count — the sale 10-Q names the month and the $373 million, not the day or keys. Harbor PPK is $373 million ÷ 1,780. Use the $373 million sale price, not the $250 million seller loan. Host’s 28.0x / foregone-capex lines are Host’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Buyer unnamed in Host’s filing. Not the Marriott Marquis, not Host’s 2019 Westin Grand Central $302 million tape, and not Sunstone’s Hilton Times Square assignment. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingDec 1, 2021
DoubleTree Hotel Metropolitan New York City · 764 keys · Upper upscale
RLJ Q4 2021 8-K Exhibit 99.1: $169.0 million gross for the 764-room DoubleTree Hotel Metropolitan New York City. December 2021; day-of-month not named. Midtown East box — not a Times Square convention PPK and not a Roger PPK.
RLJ Lodging Trust Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1, Q4 and full year 2021 (December close; day unnamed)
RLJ sold the 764-room DoubleTree Hotel Metropolitan New York City in December 2021 for a gross sales price of $169.0 million. Harbor uses the first of December rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $169.0 million ÷ 764. Buyer unnamed. Not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box, not DiamondRock’s 2021 Lexington Hotel $185.3 million tape, and not Pebblebrook’s 2021 Roger $19.0 million tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedOct 1, 2021
PUBLIC Hotel · 367 keys · Independent / boutique
Consideration
Not disclosed
New York trade press
Ian Schrager house. Capital commentary exists. No filing-grade rooms-only price in this corpus.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingJun 30, 2021
The Lexington Hotel New York · 725 keys · Upper upscale
DiamondRock 8-K Exhibit 99.1: $185.3 million for the 725-room Lexington Hotel in New York City. Midtown East box — not a Times Square convention PPK and not a Metropolitan PPK.
DiamondRock Hospitality Company Form 8-K Exhibit 99.1, July 1, 2021 (closed June 30)
DiamondRock closed the 725-room Lexington Hotel in New York City on June 30, 2021 for $185.3 million. Harbor PPK is $185.3 million ÷ 725. Use the $185.3 million sale price — DiamondRock’s projected capital line is DiamondRock’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Buyer unnamed. The Frenchman’s Reef cash-plus-participation line stays off this graph. Not RLJ’s 2021 DoubleTree Metropolitan $169.0 million tape, not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box, and not Pebblebrook’s 2021 Roger $19.0 million tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingJun 10, 2021
The Roger New York · 194 keys · Upscale
Pebblebrook 8-K: $19.0 million for the leasehold interest in the 194-room The Roger New York. About 23 years remained on the ground lease. Leasehold — not a Midtown fee palace PPK.
Pebblebrook Hotel Trust Form 8-K, June 10, 2021 (press dated June 11)
Pebblebrook sold the leasehold interest in the 194-room The Roger New York on June 10, 2021 for $19.0 million to a third party. Harbor PPK is $19.0 million ÷ 194 and is a leasehold number — do not apply it as a fee-simple Midtown rooms deed. The 8-K names about 23 years remaining on the ground lease. Buyer unnamed. Not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box. The Kimpton Sir Francis Drake $157.6 million net-proceeds line stays off this graph — that 8-K does not name a hotel sale price. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedFeb 1, 2020
1 Hotel Central Park · 230 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
New York trade press
Pre-2024 commentary only. Host’s July 31, 2024 10-K tape is the filing-grade price — see 1-hotel-central-park-2024. This node stays blank on purpose.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedMar 1, 2019
The Times Square EDITION · 452 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Marriott / EDITION public opening materials
Opening is public. Real-estate owner and brand are different files. No rooms-only sale price here.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
The Westin New York Grand Central · 774 keys · Upper upscale
Host IR: $302 million including approximately $20 million of FF&E funds. PPK is not rooms-only.
Host Hotels & Resorts IR, January 10, 2019 (closed January 9)
Host closed the sale of the Westin New York Grand Central on January 9, 2019 for $302 million, including approximately $20 million of FF&E funds. Host’s release does not name the buyer or the key count. Trade press names 774 keys and Davidson Kempner. Upper-upscale Midtown box — not a Central Park luxury PPK.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2019
The St. Regis New York · 238 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
Marriott public brand page / trade coverage of building ownership
St. Regis is a Marriott brand. The land and building have been separately owned. Harbor will not invent a building sale price from brand news.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedSep 1, 2018
The Beekman · 287 keys · Upper upscale
Consideration
Not disclosed
Hyatt / Thompson public materials
Affiliation overlay after opening. Not recorded as a deed sale.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
News / press releaseMar 14, 2018
Hampton Inn Financial District · 81 keys · Upper midscale
Hersha IR: $32.4 million for the 81-room Hampton Inn Financial District. Financial District Hampton — not a Midtown convention PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust IR / GlobeNewswire, March 14, 2018 (sold; day from the release)
Hersha sold the 81-room Hampton Inn Financial District on March 14, 2018 for $32.4 million. Harbor PPK is $32.4 million ÷ 81. The same release names the completed sale, the 81 rooms, and that hotel price. Buyer unnamed — Harbor will not invent a desk from trade press. Filing names Financial District — Harbor will not invent a Seaport or Pearl Street lock. Not Hersha’s 2018 Hyatt House Gaithersburg $19.0 million / 140 tape. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box and not Sunstone’s 2015 Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square $540.0 million / 468 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedMar 1, 2017
Ace Hotel New York · 260 keys · Independent / boutique
Consideration
Not disclosed
Trade press (The Real Deal and peers)
Lifestyle flagship has seen capital events. Consideration not consistently disclosed. Listed so the house has a transaction node without a fabricated price.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedJun 1, 2016
Hotel Chelsea · 155 keys · Independent / boutique
Consideration
Not disclosed
New York Times / trade coverage of Chelsea redevelopment
Ownership and capital stack changed during the long redevelopment. Published figures conflict across years (2011 sale vs later recap). Harbor will not pick a confidential or disputed number and present it as fact.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square · 468 keys · Upper upscale
Sunstone 8-K: $540.0 million contractual gross for the entity sale of the leasehold interests in the 468-room Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square. Leasehold — not a fee Midtown PPK.
Sunstone Hotel Investors Form 8-K, December 18, 2015 (entity sale closed that day)
Sunstone completed the sale of 100% of the membership interests in Times Square Hotel Sub, LLC, the indirect holder of the leasehold interests through which the 468-room Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square is operated, on December 18, 2015 for a contractual gross sale price of $540.0 million. Harbor PPK is $540.0 million ÷ 468 and is a leasehold number — do not apply it as a fee-simple Midtown rooms deed. The same 8-K names December 18, the 468 rooms, and that contractual hotel price. Use the $540.0 million hotel price, not the $520.574 million expected net and not the $175.0 million mortgage payoff. Buyer unnamed. Not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box, not RLJ’s 2021 DoubleTree Metropolitan $169.0 million tape, and not Pebblebrook’s Roger $19.0 million tape. Renaissance Harborplace and Renaissance Los Angeles Airport stay off until a filing names month, price, and keys together. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedSep 1, 2015
The Standard, High Line · 338 keys · Independent / boutique
Consideration
Not disclosed
Financial press coverage of Standard Hotels capital events
Stake and platform sales around André Balazs / Standard Hotels were reported. Harbor does not invent a rooms-only price for the High Line house.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
News / press releaseOct 6, 2014
Waldorf Astoria New York · 1413 keys · Luxury
The New York Times / Hilton announcement, Oct 2014
Hilton sold the 1,413-key Waldorf Astoria New York to Anbang Insurance Group for $1.95 billion. Later conversion reduced hotel keys. PPK uses the 2014 room count. This is a trophy going-concern sale, not a rooms-only select-service comp.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingApr 30, 2014
Hotel 373 · 70 keys · Independent / boutique
Hersha Exhibit 99.1: $37.0 million for the 70-room Hotel 373. Midtown Manhattan boutique — not a Financial District Hampton PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Exhibit 99.1, May 1, 2014 (April 30, 2014 close)
Hersha sold the 70-room Hotel 373 in midtown Manhattan on April 30, 2014 for $37.0 million. Harbor PPK is $37.0 million ÷ 70. Hersha rounded the same math to $529,000 per key. The same Exhibit 99.1 names the completed sale, the 70 rooms, and that hotel price. The paper names an offshore investment group, not a Harbor party — Harbor will not invent a desk. Filing names midtown Manhattan — Harbor will not invent a Times Square or Financial District lock. Hersha’s 5.2% economic capitalization rate and 17.3x Hotel EBITDA lines are Hersha’s narrative, not a second hotel price. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s November 2016 Residence Inn Framingham plus Residence Inn Norwood $47.0 million line stays combined. Hersha’s January 2017 Courtyard Alexandria plus Residence Inn Greenbelt $62.0 million line stays combined. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape and not Hersha’s 2016 Hawthorn Suites Franklin $8.9 million / 100 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingApr 1, 2013
Hyatt Union Square · 178 keys · Upper upscale
Hersha Exhibit 99.1: $105.0 million total consideration for the 178-room Hyatt Union Square. Union Square Hyatt — not a Times Square convention PPK and not a midtown boutique PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Exhibit 99.1, April 30, 2013 (April 2013 close)
Hersha acquired the 178-room Hyatt Union Square in April 2013 for $105.0 million total consideration. Harbor uses the first of April rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $105.0 million ÷ 178. Hersha rounded the same math to approximately $590,000 per key. The same Exhibit 99.1 names April, the 178 rooms, and that hotel consideration. Use the $105.0 million named consideration, not the $55.0 million new mortgage. Seller unnamed. Filing names Union Square — Harbor will not invent a Times Square or Financial District lock. The same paper’s Courtyard Warwick 66.7% interest stays off. Hotel Oceana stays off until a filing names keys with a hotel price. TownePlace Suites Sunnyvale stays off until one paper names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Parrot Key stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s November 2016 Residence Inn Framingham plus Residence Inn Norwood $47.0 million line stays combined. Hersha’s January 2017 Courtyard Alexandria plus Residence Inn Greenbelt $62.0 million line stays combined. Hersha’s June 8, 2017 three Hyatt House $130.5 million line stays combined. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. The Cindat seven-hotel Manhattan line stays combined. Not Hersha’s 2014 Hotel 373 $37.0 million / 70 tape, not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape, not Sunstone’s 2015 Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square $540.0 million / 468 tape, and not Host’s 2022 Sheraton Times Square $373 million convention box. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingMar 25, 2011
Holiday Inn Express Water Street · 112 keys · Upper midscale
Hersha Exhibit 99.1: $36.7 million for the 112-room Holiday Inn Express Water Street. Water Street Holiday Inn Express — not a Financial District Hampton PPK and not a midtown boutique PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Exhibit 99.1, May 5, 2011 (March 25, 2011 close)
Hersha acquired the 112-room Holiday Inn Express Water Street on March 25, 2011 for $36.7 million. Harbor PPK is $36.7 million ÷ 112. Hersha rounded the same math to $328 thousand per key. The same Exhibit 99.1 names March 25, the 112 rooms, and that hotel price. Use the $36.7 million hotel price, not the 10-Q $38.664 million allocation. Seller unnamed. Filing names Water Street — Harbor will not invent a Seaport or Pearl Street lock. The same paper’s Courtyard Westside line is a contract, not a close. The same paper’s 32 Pearl Street $28.3 million line names a hotel price without keys. Hotel Oceana stays off until a filing names keys with a hotel price. TownePlace Suites Sunnyvale stays off until one paper names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Parrot Key stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s February 2010 Times Square Hampton, Candlewood, and Holiday Inn Express line stays combined. Holiday Inn Express 29th Street stays off as a remaining-interest buyout. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Hersha’s 2010 Holiday Inn Wall Street $34.876 million / 113 tape, not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape, not Hersha’s 2014 Hotel 373 $37.0 million / 70 tape, not Hersha’s 2013 Hyatt Union Square $105.0 million / 178 tape, and not Sunstone’s 2015 Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square $540.0 million / 468 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingMay 7, 2010
Holiday Inn Wall Street · 113 keys · Upper midscale
Hersha Q2 2010 10-Q: $34.876 million for the 113-room Holiday Inn on Wall Street, New York. Wall Street Holiday Inn — not a Water Street Holiday Inn Express PPK and not a Financial District Hampton PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Form 10-Q, August 5, 2010 (May 7, 2010 close)
Hersha acquired 100% of the membership interests in Maiden Hotel LLC, the owner of the 113-room Wall Street Holiday Inn in New York, NY, on May 7, 2010 for an aggregate purchase price of approximately $34.876 million. Harbor PPK is $34.876 million ÷ 113. The same 10-Q names May 7, the 113 rooms, and that membership-interest purchase price. Use the $34.876 million hotel price, not the $151 closing-cost add-on, not the $957 thousand Common Units line, not the $7.839 million mezzanine settlement, and not a trade-press $34.8 million / $308,000 per key line. Seller unnamed — an unrelated third party. Maiden Hotel LLC is the named owner entity purchased — not a Harbor party. Filing names Wall Street, New York — Harbor will not invent a Seaport or Financial District lock. Do not stitch the August 4, 2010 Exhibit 99.1, which names May without a hotel price or keys. The same 10-Q’s February 9, 2010 Times Square Hampton, Candlewood, and Holiday Inn Express line stays combined. The same 10-Q’s January 1, 2010 Hilton Garden Inn Glastonbury line is a remaining 52% joint-venture interest, not a hotel deed tape. Courtyard South Boston stays off as a mortgage-note purchase of a 50% joint venture. Hotel Oceana stays off until a filing names keys with a hotel price. TownePlace Suites Sunnyvale stays off until one paper names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Parrot Key stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express 29th Street stays off as a remaining-interest buyout. The May 5, 2011 paper’s 32 Pearl Street $28.3 million line names a hotel price without keys. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Hersha’s 2011 Holiday Inn Express Water Street $36.7 million / 112 tape, not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape, and not Hersha’s 2014 Hotel 373 $37.0 million / 70 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingJan 1, 2008
Duane Street Hotel · 45 keys · Independent / boutique
Hersha Exhibit 99.1: $24.75 million for the 45-room Duane Street Hotel. Tribeca independent — not a Financial District Hampton PPK and not a midtown boutique PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Exhibit 99.1, February 27, 2008 (January 2008 close)
Hersha acquired the 45-room Duane Street Hotel in the Tribeca section of New York City in January 2008 for $24.75 million. Harbor uses the first of January rather than inventing a closing day. Harbor PPK is $24.75 million ÷ 45. The same Exhibit 99.1 names January, the 45 rooms, and that hotel price. Use the $24.75 million hotel price, not the $2.0 million cash line, not the $15.0 million assumed debt, and not the $7.75 million OP-unit line. Seller unnamed. Filing names Tribeca — Harbor will not invent a Financial District or Seaport lock. Do not stitch a later 10-Q allocation. The same paper’s Nu Hotel line is a development-project purchase, not an operating-hotel close. The same paper’s November 2007 Fairfield Inn Mt. Laurel plus Hampton Inn Linden line stays combined. Later Duane Street $20 million and Blue Moon $30 million lines stay off as contracts without keys. Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca stays off as a development-loan conversion. Hotel Oceana stays off until a filing names keys with a hotel price. TownePlace Suites Sunnyvale stays off until one paper names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Parrot Key stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s February 2010 Times Square Hampton, Candlewood, and Holiday Inn Express line stays combined. Holiday Inn Express 29th Street stays off as a remaining-interest buyout. The May 5, 2011 paper’s 32 Pearl Street $28.3 million line names a hotel price without keys. Courtyard South Boston stays off as a mortgage-note purchase of a 50% joint venture. Hilton Garden Inn Glastonbury stays off as a remaining 52% joint-venture interest. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Hersha’s 2014 Hotel 373 $37.0 million / 70 tape, not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape, not Hersha’s 2013 Hyatt Union Square $105.0 million / 178 tape, and not Hersha’s 2010 Holiday Inn Wall Street $34.876 million / 113 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Public filingFeb 1, 2007
Hampton Inn Seaport · 65 keys · Upper midscale
Hersha Exhibit 99.1: $27.6 million for the 65-room Hampton Inn Seaport in New York City. Seaport Hampton — not a Financial District Hampton PPK.
Hersha Hospitality Trust Exhibit 99.1, May 8, 2007 (February 1, 2007 close)
Hersha acquired the 65-room Hampton Inn Seaport in New York City on February 1, 2007 for $27.6 million. Harbor PPK is $27.6 million ÷ 65. The same Exhibit 99.1 names February, the 65 rooms, and that hotel price. Use the $27.6 million hotel price, not the $19.25 million debt line and not the supplemental $27.625 million investment column. Seller unnamed. Filing names Hampton Inn Seaport in New York City — Harbor will not invent a Financial District or Pearl Street lock. Do not stitch the February 1, 2007 8-K, which names a purchase price without keys. Do not stitch a later 10-Q allocation. The same paper’s January Residence Inn Langhorne, Holiday Inn Express Chester, and Residence Inn Carlisle $34.6 million line stays combined. The same paper’s Chelsea Holiday Inn Express line stays off as a 50% operations interest. Holiday Inn Express 29th Street stays off as a remaining-interest buyout. The May 5, 2011 paper’s 32 Pearl Street $28.3 million line names a hotel price without keys. Hampton Inn Manhattan-Chelsea stays off as a remaining-interest contract. The September 12, 2006 8-K’s Residence Inn Tyson’s Corner $20.1 million / 96 tape, Residence Inn Norwood $14.3 million / 96 tape, Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge $18.0 million / 133 tape, Hampton Inn Farmingville $21.5 million / 161 tape, and Courtyard Scranton $8.8 million / 120 tape are separately named singles already on the corpus. The same 8-K’s January 3, 2006 Mt. Laurel, Bethlehem, and Langhorne line stays combined. The same 8-K’s May 1, 2006 North Dartmouth and Franklin line stays combined. Hampton Inn Center City Philadelphia stays off as an 80% preferred-return interest. Hilton Garden Inn JFK Airport February 2006 stays off as a membership-interest buy. Holiday Inn Express Cambridge stays off — the September 12, 2006 8-K names $12.2 million without keys. The June 6 $39.5 million announcement is a contract, not this close. Do not stitch a Hotel Executive or Hotel News Resource item. Holiday Inn Express Camp Springs stays off — the June 26, 2008 8-K names $14.0 million without keys; do not stitch the $61.8 million Harrisburg, JFK, and Camp Springs line. Towne Place Suites Harrisburg stays off until one paper names month, that hotel’s price, and keys together. Sheraton JFK stays off until one paper names month, that hotel’s price, and keys together. Holiday Inn New Cumberland stays off — the October 30, 2008 8-K names the sale without a hotel price or keys. Comfort Inn North Dartmouth stays off — that house was a held-for-sale reclass and later a lender transfer, not a hotel deed tape. Holiday Inn Norwich stays off until one paper names month, that hotel’s price, and keys together — the July 1, 2007 8-K names $16.1 million without keys. Hotel Oceana stays off until a filing names keys with a hotel price. TownePlace Suites Sunnyvale stays off until one paper names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Parrot Key stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Holiday Inn Express Chester stays off until a filing names a calendar month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hyatt Place King of Prussia stays off until one paper names month, a hotel price, and keys together. Hersha’s February 2010 Times Square Hampton, Candlewood, and Holiday Inn Express line stays combined. Courtyard South Boston stays off as a mortgage-note purchase of a 50% joint venture. Hilton Garden Inn Glastonbury stays off as a remaining 52% joint-venture interest. Hampton Inn & Suites West Haven and Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca stay off as development-loan conversions. Hersha’s November 2016 Residence Inn Framingham plus Residence Inn Norwood $47.0 million line stays combined. Hersha’s 2021 four-hotel $178.5 million line and August 2022 six-pack $435.9 million stay combined. Not Hersha’s 2018 Hampton Inn Financial District $32.4 million / 81 tape, not Hersha’s 2011 Holiday Inn Express Water Street $36.7 million / 112 tape, not Hersha’s 2010 Holiday Inn Wall Street $34.876 million / 113 tape, and not Hersha’s 2008 Duane Street Hotel $24.75 million / 45 tape. Older than the 2025–26 blotter cut.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
Consideration not disclosedJan 1, 2005
The Pierre · 189 keys · Luxury
Consideration
Not disclosed
IHCL public materials
Taj / IHCL has long been associated with The Pierre. Harbor does not publish a disputed historic number as a current fact.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare
News / press releaseAug 1, 2004
The Plaza Hotel · 808 keys · Luxury
The New York Times, Aug 2004
El-Ad acquired The Plaza for $675 million. Subsequent condo conversion cut hotel keys. Use 808 rooms for this tape, not today’s hotel count. Historic file — do not apply 2004 PPK to a 2026 underwriting without a time adjustment.
Open the tape →FramePacketEstimateNew YorkCompare